Calendar

27

Parish Communion

27th October 2019

10:00 - 11:00

St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham

On the corner of Fenham Hall Dr and Wingrove Rd Fenham Newcastle upon Tyne NE4 9EJ

All are welcome at the Sunday Parish Communion.

Followed by free fair trade coffee/tea/juice

More Info

3

Parish Communion

3rd November 2019

10:00 - 11:00

St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham

On the corner of Fenham Hall Dr and Wingrove Rd Fenham Newcastle upon Tyne NE4 9EJ

All are welcome at the Sunday Parish Communion.

Followed by free fair trade coffee/tea/juice

More Info

10

Parish Communion

10th November 2019

10:00 - 11:00

St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham

On the corner of Fenham Hall Dr and Wingrove Rd Fenham Newcastle upon Tyne NE4 9EJ

All are welcome at the Sunday Parish Communion.

Followed by free fair trade coffee/tea/juice

More Info

17

Parish Communion

17th November 2019

10:00 - 11:00

St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham

On the corner of Fenham Hall Dr and Wingrove Rd Fenham Newcastle upon Tyne NE4 9EJ

All are welcome at the Sunday Parish Communion.

Followed by free fair trade coffee/tea/juice

More Info

24

Parish Communion

24th November 2019

10:00 - 11:00

St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham

On the corner of Fenham Hall Dr and Wingrove Rd Fenham Newcastle upon Tyne NE4 9EJ

All are welcome at the Sunday Parish Communion.

Followed by free fair trade coffee/tea/juice

More Info
November 2019
Sunday 3 November
10:00
Parish Communion
More info / 10:00 - 11:00 / St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham
Sunday 10 November
10:00
Parish Communion
More info / 10:00 - 11:00 / St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham
Sunday 17 November
10:00
Parish Communion
More info / 10:00 - 11:00 / St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham
Sunday 24 November
10:00
Parish Communion
More info / 10:00 - 11:00 / St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Oct 27
  • Mon, Oct 28
  • Tue, Oct 29
  • Wed, Oct 30
  • Thu, Oct 31
  • Fri, Nov 01
  • Sat, Nov 02
  • Sun, Nov 03
  • Mon, Nov 04
  • Tue, Nov 05
  • Wed, Nov 06
  • Thu, Nov 07
  • Fri, Nov 08
  • Sat, Nov 09
  • Sun, Nov 10
  • Mon, Nov 11
  • Tue, Nov 12
  • Wed, Nov 13
  • Thu, Nov 14
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sun, Nov 17
  • Mon, Nov 18
  • Tue, Nov 19
  • Wed, Nov 20
  • Thu, Nov 21
  • Fri, Nov 22
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Sun, Nov 24
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30