Calendar

1

Parish Communion

1st December 2019

10:00 - 11:00

St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham

On the corner of Fenham Hall Dr and Wingrove Rd Fenham Newcastle upon Tyne NE4 9EJ

All are welcome at the Sunday Parish Communion.

Followed by free fair trade coffee/tea/juice

More Info

8

Parish Communion

8th December 2019

10:00 - 11:00

St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham

On the corner of Fenham Hall Dr and Wingrove Rd Fenham Newcastle upon Tyne NE4 9EJ

All are welcome at the Sunday Parish Communion.

Followed by free fair trade coffee/tea/juice

More Info

15

Parish Communion

15th December 2019

10:00 - 11:00

St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham

On the corner of Fenham Hall Dr and Wingrove Rd Fenham Newcastle upon Tyne NE4 9EJ

All are welcome at the Sunday Parish Communion.

Followed by free fair trade coffee/tea/juice

More Info

22

Parish Communion

22nd December 2019

10:00 - 11:00

St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham

On the corner of Fenham Hall Dr and Wingrove Rd Fenham Newcastle upon Tyne NE4 9EJ

All are welcome at the Sunday Parish Communion.

Followed by free fair trade coffee/tea/juice

More Info

29

Parish Communion

29th December 2019

10:00 - 11:00

St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham

On the corner of Fenham Hall Dr and Wingrove Rd Fenham Newcastle upon Tyne NE4 9EJ

All are welcome at the Sunday Parish Communion.

Followed by free fair trade coffee/tea/juice

More Info
December 2019
Sunday 1 December
10:00
Parish Communion
More info / 10:00 - 11:00 / St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham
Sunday 8 December
10:00
Parish Communion
More info / 10:00 - 11:00 / St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham
Sunday 15 December
10:00
Parish Communion
More info / 10:00 - 11:00 / St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham
Sunday 22 December
10:00
Parish Communion
More info / 10:00 - 11:00 / St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham
Sunday 29 December
10:00
Parish Communion
More info / 10:00 - 11:00 / St James' and St Basil's Church, Fenham
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Dec 01
  • Mon, Dec 02
  • Tue, Dec 03
  • Wed, Dec 04
  • Thu, Dec 05
  • Fri, Dec 06
  • Sat, Dec 07
  • Sun, Dec 08
  • Mon, Dec 09
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  • Sun, Dec 15
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 22
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  • Sun, Dec 29
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04